Sponsored By:   DYNAMIC DOCK & DOOR
Longmeadow, MA
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

         2014  VARSITY SCHEDULE         21 - 2  RECORD   

 
        W / L SCORE
           
Tues 1-Apr 4:00PM @ Northampton W 19-3
Wed 2-Apr 4:30PM @ Canterbury W 10-3
Fri 4-Apr 4:00PM vs. Agawam W 24-1
Mon 7-Apr 6:00PM vs South Hadley W 16-1
Thurs 10-Apr 4:00PM @ Westfield W 12-2
Sat 12-Apr 3:00PM vs BC High W 9-5
Mon 14-Apr 4:00PM vs Minnechaug W 11-2
Thurs 17-Apr 4:00PM @ Amherst W 13-3
Sat 19-Apr 2:30PM @ Pinkerton W 11-9
Tues 22-Apr 7:00PM @ West Springfield W 18-4
Thurs 24-Apr 6:00PM vs Northampton W 13-1
Sat 26-Apr 12:00PM vs Algonquin W 11-2
Mon 28-Apr 6:00PM vs Cathedral W 12-0
Fri 2-May 6:00PM vs East Longmeadow W 21-1
Sat 3-May 7:00PM @ Medfield L 9-10
Mon 5-May 4:00PM @ South Hadley W 14-4
Thurs 8-May 6:00PM vs Westfield W 9-3
Fri 9-May 7:00PM vs St. John's Shrewsbury W 11-6
Mon 12-May 4:00PM @ Minnechaug W 12-5
Thurs 15- May 7:00pm vs Amherst W 21-1
Tues 27- May 5:00pm vs Tantasqua ** W 20-2
Fri 30- May 4:00PM vs Algonquin ** W
21-4
 
Tues 3- Jun 4:00pm vs Westfield ** L 9-10
         
 
         


 
   





             2014 JUNIOR VARSITY SCHEDULE         RECORD  11 - 4

 
           
           
Tues 1-Apr 5:30PM @ Northampton W 11-1
Fri 4-Apr 4:00PM vs. Agawam    
Mon 7-Apr 4:00PM vs  South Hadley W 16 - 3
Thurs 10-Apr 4:00PM @  Westfield W 10 - 3
Sat 12-Apr 3:00PM vs Boston College HS    
Mon 14-Apr 4:00PM vs Minnechaug W 11 - 7
Wed 16-Apr 3:30PM @ Deerfield Academy L 3 - 10
Thurs 17-Apr 5:30PM @ Amherst W 14 - 2
Sat 19-Apr 1:00PM @ Pinkerton Academy (NH) L 4 - 5
Tues 22-Apr 5:30PM @ West Springfield W 16 - 0
Thurs 24-Apr 4:00PM vs  Northampton W 14 - 0
Sat 26-Apr 12:00PM vs  Algonquin    
Fri 2-May 4:00PM vs. East Longmeadow    
Sat 3-May 4:00PM @ Medfield High School L 1-6
Mon 5-May 4:00PM @ South Hadley W 11-1
Thurs 8-May 4:00PM vs Westfield W 13-1
Fri 9-May 5:30PM vs St. John's Shrewsbury L 8-11
Mon 12-May 4:00PM @ Minnechaug W 9-3
Thurs 15-May 5:15PM

vs  Amherst

W 16-1